ASCS

South Texas Race Ranch Fires Off 2024 ASCS Nationa...
ASCS Frontier releases 15-race slate for '24
2024 ASCS National and Regional Point Funds Announ...
South Texas Race Ranch Fires Off 2024 ASCS Nationa...

South Texas Race Ranch Fires Off 2024 ASCS Nationa...

2/12/2024 -
DRUMRIGHT, Okla. (February 12, 2024) - For the first time since 1998, the American Sprint Car Series returns to South Texas Race Ranch in Corpus Chris
ASCS Frontier releases 15-race slate for '24

ASCS Frontier releases 15-race slate for '24

1/30/2024 -
ASCS Frontier releases 15-race slate for '24 Andrew Kunas, Stagg Motor Sports PR Image credit: Lisa Dietz COUER d'ALENE, Idaho - Stagg Motor Sports an
2024 ASCS National and Regional Point Funds Announ...

2024 ASCS National and Regional Point Funds Announ...

1/22/2024 -
DRUMRIGHT, Okla. (January 22, 2024) - As the 2024 season for the American Sprint Car Series presented by RacinDirt.com nears, officials have announced

Latest News

South Texas Race Ranch Fires Off 2024 ASCS National Championship...

2/12/2024
DRUMRIGHT, Okla. (February 12, 2024) - For the first time since 1998, the American Sprint Car Series returns to South Texas Race Ranch in Corpus Christi, Texas on March 1-2 to begin the 2024...more

ASCS Frontier releases 15-race slate for '24

1/30/2024
ASCS Frontier releases 15-race slate for '24 Andrew Kunas, Stagg Motor Sports PR Image credit: Lisa Dietz COUER d'ALENE, Idaho - Stagg Motor Sports and the Frontier Region of the American Sprint Car...more

Sam Hafertepe, Jr. Mixing ASCS National With Strong 410 Schedule...

1/26/2024
Bryan Hulbert – SUNNYVALE, Texas (January 26, 2024) Already underway with a victory on Night 1 of the Germfree Southern Sprint Car Shootout at Volusia Speedway Park, Thursday’s win was just the...more

Zach Blurton Going Full Time With The American Sprint Car Series...

1/23/2024
Bryan Hulbert – QUINTER, Kan. (January 22, 2024) A long time dream will be fulfilled in 2024 as Zach Blurton takes his talent on the road full-time with the American Sprint Car Series presented by...more

2024 ASCS National and Regional Point Funds Announced!

1/22/2024
DRUMRIGHT, Okla. (January 22, 2024) - As the 2024 season for the American Sprint Car Series presented by RacinDirt.com nears, officials have announced both National and Regional point funds. After...more

Upcoming Events

Next Event


Mar1

Friday, 01 March 2024

South Texas Race Ranch

ASCS National, ASCS Gulf South Region

Mar1

Friday, 01 March 2024

South Texas Race Ranch

ASCS National, ASCS Gulf South Region

Mar1

Friday, 01 March 2024

Hunt County Raceway

ASCS Elite Outlaw Sprints

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

Kennedale Speedway Park

ASCS Elite Outlaw Sprints

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

South Texas Race Ranch

ASCS National, ASCS Gulf South Region

Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2024

RPM Speedway

ASCS Spring Nationals

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

RPM Speedway

ASCS Spring Nationals

Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2024

Thunderbird Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

Texas Motor Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Gulf South Region, ASCS Sooner Region

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

North Alabama Speedway

Hurricane Area Super Sprints

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

North Alabama Speedway

Hurricane Area Super Sprints

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Texas Motor Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Gulf South Region, ASCS Sooner Region

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Nevada Speedway

ASCS Warrior Region

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Baton Rouge Raceway

Hurricane Area Super Sprints

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Super Bee Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Gulf South Region, Hurricane Area Super Sprints

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Lincoln County Raceway

ASCS Northern Plains Region

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Lincoln County Raceway

ASCS Northern Plains Region

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Lawton Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Super Bee Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Gulf South Region, Hurricane Area Super Sprints

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Heart O' Texas Speedway

ASCS Elite Outlaw Sprints

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Grayson County Speedway

ASCS Gulf South Region

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region, ASCS Warrior Region

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region, ASCS Warrior Region, POWRi WAR Sprints, Midwest Wingless Racing Association

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Red Dirt Raceway

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Lonestar Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Salina Highbanks Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Longdale Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Greenville Speedway

Hurricane Area Super Sprints

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Lonestar Speedway

ASCS Gulf South Region

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Lakeside Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region, POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprint Series

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Lonestar Speedway

ASCS Gulf South Region

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Deep South Speedway

Hurricane Area Super Sprints

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Lonestar Speedway

ASCS Gulf South Region

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region, POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprint Series

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Rush County Speedway

ASCS National

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Casper Speedway

ASCS Northern Plains Region

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Casper Speedway

ASCS Northern Plains Region

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Kennedale Speedway Park

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Dodge City Raceway Park

ASCS National

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Crowleys Ridge Raceway

Hurricane Area Super Sprints

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Riverside International Speedway

Hurricane Area Super Sprints

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Nevada Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region, ASCS Warrior Region

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Route 66 Motor Speedway

ASCS Elite Outlaw Sprints

Jun13

Thursday, 13 June 2024

Creek County Speedway

Mickey Walker Classic

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Arrowhead Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Lawton Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

RPM Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Two Dollar Pistol Motor Speedway

ASCS National

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Heart O' Texas Speedway

ASCS Elite Outlaw Sprints

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Batesville Motor Speedway

ASCS National

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Baton Rouge Raceway

Hurricane Area Super Sprints

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Elk City Motorsports Park

ASCS Sooner Region

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Big O Speedway

ASCS Elite Outlaw Sprints

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Tulsa Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Black Hills Speedway

ASCS Northern Plains Region

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Gillette Thunder Speedway

ASCS Northern Plains Region

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Tulsa Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Lawton Speedway

ASCS Elite Outlaw Sprints

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Lonestar Speedway

ASCS Gulf South Region

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Lonestar Speedway

ASCS Gulf South Region, ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Gallatin Speedway

ASCS National

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

South Texas Race Ranch

ASCS Gulf South Region

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

South Texas Race Ranch

ASCS Gulf South Region

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Electric City Speedway

ASCS National

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Texarkana 67 Speedway

ASCS Elite Outlaw Sprints

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Greenville Speedway

Hurricane Area Super Sprints

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

Thunderbird Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

Black Hills Speedway

ASCS Northern Plains Region

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Black Hills Speedway

ASCS Northern Plains Region

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

81 Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

Casper Speedway

ASCS Northern Plains Region

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Gillette Thunder Speedway

ASCS Northern Plains Region

Jul28

Sunday, 28 July 2024

Sheridan Speedway

ASCS Northern Plains Region

Aug1

Thursday, 01 August 2024

Knoxville Raceway

360 Knoxville Nationals

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Knoxville Raceway

360 Knoxville Nationals

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Knoxville Raceway

360 Knoxville Nationals

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Route 66 Motor Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

Hunt County Raceway

ASCS Gulf South Region

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

Greenville Speedway

Hurricane Area Super Sprints

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Greenville Speedway

Hurricane Area Super Sprints

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Abilene Speedway

ASCS Gulf South Region

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2024

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

81 Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

RPM Speedway

ASCS Elite Outlaw Sprints

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

Big O Speedway

ASCS Elite Outlaw Sprints

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

WaKeeney Speedway

West Kansas Showdown

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Dodge City Raceway Park

ASCS National

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Kennedale Speedway Park

ASCS Elite Outlaw Sprints

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2024

Outlaw Motor Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Lonestar Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Gulf South Region

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Baton Rouge Raceway

Hurricane Area Super Sprints

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

Lonestar Speedway

ASCS Gulf South Region

Sep5

Thursday, 05 September 2024

RPM Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2024

Texarkana 67 Speedway

ASCS Elite Outlaw Sprints, ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2024

Sabine Speedway

ASCS Gulf South Region, Hurricane Area Super Sprints

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

ASCS National

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

Winneshiek Raceway

ASCS National

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

Grayson County Speedway

ASCS Gulf South Region

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

Texarkana 67 Speedway

ASCS Elite Outlaw Sprints, ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Sep10

Tuesday, 10 September 2024

Clay County Fair Speedway

ASCS National

Sep12

Thursday, 12 September 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Hockett / McMillin Memorial

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Hockett / McMillin Memorial

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Casper Speedway

ASCS Northern Plains Region

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Casper Speedway

ASCS Northern Plains Region

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Hockett / McMillin Memorial - $10,000 to win!

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Jackson Motor Speedway

Hurricane Area Super Sprints

Sep19

Thursday, 19 September 2024

Hunt County Raceway

ASCS Gulf South Region

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2024

Hunt County Raceway

ASCS Gulf South Region

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2024

Thunderbird Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Longdale Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Hunt County Raceway

ASCS Gulf South Region

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2024

Riverside International Speedway

ASCS National, USCS United Sprint Car Series, Hurricane Area Super Sprints

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Riverside International Speedway

ASCS National, USCS United Sprint Car Series, Hurricane Area Super Sprints

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Lonestar Speedway

ASCS Elite Outlaw Sprints

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2024

Big O Speedway

ASCS Gulf South Region

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2024

Texas Motor Speedway

ASCS National

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Texas Motor Speedway

ASCS National

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Enid Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Big O Speedway

ASCS Gulf South Region

Oct11

Friday, 11 October 2024

Benton Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2024

Paducah International Raceway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region

Oct18

Friday, 18 October 2024

Rocket Raceway Park

ASCS Elite Outlaw Sprints

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2024

Rocket Raceway Park

ASCS Elite Outlaw Sprints

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2024

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

Oct25

Friday, 25 October 2024

Big O Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Gulf South Region

Oct25

Friday, 25 October 2024

Deep South Speedway

Hurricane Area Super Sprints

Oct25

Friday, 25 October 2024

Red Dirt Raceway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Oct26

Saturday, 26 October 2024

Red Dirt Raceway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Oct26

Saturday, 26 October 2024

Deep South Speedway

Hurricane Area Super Sprints

Oct26

Saturday, 26 October 2024

Big O Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Gulf South Region

Nov1

Friday, 01 November 2024

Texarkana 67 Speedway

ASCS Elite Outlaw Sprints

Nov2

Saturday, 02 November 2024

Texarkana 67 Speedway

ASCS Elite Outlaw Sprints

Dec23

Monday, 23 December 2024

TBA

ASCS Elite 410 Outlaw Sprint Registration

Dec23

Monday, 23 December 2024

TBA

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprint Registration

Dec23

Monday, 23 December 2024

TBA

ASCS Elite NORTH 410 Outlaw Sprint Registration

Dec23

Monday, 23 December 2024

TBA

ASCS Frontier Region Registration

Dec23

Monday, 23 December 2024

TBA

ASCS Gulf South Region Registration

Dec23

Monday, 23 December 2024

TBA

ASCS Hurricane Region Registration

Dec23

Monday, 23 December 2024

TBA

ASCS Northern Plains Region Registration

Dec23

Monday, 23 December 2024

TBA

ASCS Sooner Region Registration

Dec23

Monday, 23 December 2024

TBA

ASCS Warrior Region Registration

Dec23

Monday, 23 December 2024

TBA

ASCS Crew Member Registration

Dirt Track

Live Timing & Scoring

Watch Live on FloRacing

Watch Live on FloRacing

Fantasy Racing

Play Fantasy Racing