ASCS

Myco Plastics ASCS Elite Outlaw Sprint Rules And S...
ASCS Season Begins Saturday At Central Arizona Rac...
19 Dates And More On Tap For The ASCS Frontier Reg...
Myco Plastics ASCS Elite Outlaw Sprint Rules And S...

Myco Plastics ASCS Elite Outlaw Sprint Rules And S...

2/7/2023 -
Bryan Hulbert – DRUMRIGHT, Okla. (February 7, 2023) The first year of Outlaw Wing Sprint Car racing under the ASCS Elite banner is set to bring a doze
ASCS Season Begins Saturday At Central Arizona Rac...

ASCS Season Begins Saturday At Central Arizona Rac...

2/6/2023 -
Bryan Hulbert – CASA GRANDE, Ariz. (February 6, 2023) Kicking off the first of 200 nights across the American Sprint Car Series, the first race of the
19 Dates And More On Tap For The ASCS Frontier Reg...

19 Dates And More On Tap For The ASCS Frontier Reg...

2/1/2023 -
(Image Credit: Jeff Quinn) Bryan Hulbert – DRUMRIGHT, Okla. (February 1, 2023) Making rounds between Big Sky Speedway, Electric City Speedway, and Gal

Latest News

Myco Plastics ASCS Elite Outlaw Sprint Rules And Schedule Release...

2/7/2023
Bryan Hulbert – DRUMRIGHT, Okla. (February 7, 2023) The first year of Outlaw Wing Sprint Car racing under the ASCS Elite banner is set to bring a dozen nights of racing at 11 ovals across three...more

ASCS Season Begins Saturday At Central Arizona Raceway

2/6/2023
Bryan Hulbert – CASA GRANDE, Ariz. (February 6, 2023) Kicking off the first of 200 nights across the American Sprint Car Series, the first race of the 2023 season will be at Central Arizona Raceway...more

19 Dates And More On Tap For The ASCS Frontier Region In 2023

2/1/2023
(Image Credit: Jeff Quinn) Bryan Hulbert – DRUMRIGHT, Okla. (February 1, 2023) Making rounds between Big Sky Speedway, Electric City Speedway, and Gallatin Speedway, the Brodix ASCS Frontier Region...more

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Lines Up 20 Dates For 2023 Run

1/27/2023
(Image Credit: Michael Diers) Bryan Hulbert – DRUMRIGHT, Okla. (January 27, 2023) Taking on a 20-night slate in 2023, the ASCS Elite Non-Wing Series presented by Abilene Powder Coating will feature...more

ASCS Northern Plains Taking On Wyoming and South Dakota Tracks

1/26/2023
(Image Credit: Andi Ferguson) Bryan Hulbert – DRUMRIGHT, Okla. (January 26, 2023) Moving around four tracks in South Dakota and Wyoming in 2023, the ASCS Northern Plains region is slated to see...more

Upcoming Events

Next Event


Feb11

Saturday, 11 February 2023

Central Arizona Raceway

Casa Grande, AZ

Feb11

Saturday, 11 February 2023

Central Arizona Raceway

Casa Grande, AZ

Mar10

Friday, 10 March 2023

Central Arizona Raceway

ASCS Southwest Region

Mar11

Saturday, 11 March 2023

Central Arizona Raceway

ASCS Southwest Region

Mar11

Saturday, 11 March 2023

Kennedale Speedway Park

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Mar17

Friday, 17 March 2023

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS National

Mar18

Saturday, 18 March 2023

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS National

Mar24

Friday, 24 March 2023

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Wingless Short Track Nationals

Mar25

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Wingless Short Track Nationals

Mar25

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Central Arizona Raceway

Casa Grande, AZ

Mar31

Friday, 31 March 2023

Jackson Motor Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Mid-South Region

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

Jackson Motor Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Mid-South Region

Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2023

Super Bee Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Mid-South Region

Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2023

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

Nevada Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region, ASCS Warrior Region

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

Abilene Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

Super Bee Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Mid-South Region

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

El Paso County Raceway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing North Series

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

Central Arizona Raceway

ASCS Southwest Region

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2023

Texarkana 67 Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Mid-South Region

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2023

Thunderbird Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

Elk City Motorsports Park

ASCS Sooner Region

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

Boothill Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Mid-South Region

Apr26

Wednesday, 26 April 2023

Texarkana 67 Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Apr27

Thursday, 27 April 2023

Rocket Raceway Park

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2023

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2023

Poplar Bluff Speedway

ASCS Warrior Region, ASCS Mid-South Region

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Legit Speedway Park

ASCS Warrior Region, ASCS Mid-South Region

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Phillips County Raceway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing North Series

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region, ASCS Warrior Region

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region, ASCS Warrior Region, POWRi WAR Sprints

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Greenville Speedway

ASCS Mid-South Region

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Rocket Raceway Park

Petty, TX

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Central Arizona Raceway

Casa Grande, AZ

May12

Friday, 12 May 2023

Moberly Motorsports Park

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region, POWRi WAR Sprints

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Moberly Motorsports Park

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region, POWRi WAR Sprints

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Mohave Valley Raceway

ASCS Southwest Region

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

El Paso County Raceway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing North Series

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Casper Speedway

ASCS Northern Plains Region

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Big Sky Speedway

ASCS Frontier Region

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Tri City Speedway

ASCS National

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Longdale Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Longdale Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Tri City Speedway

ASCS National

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Big Sky Speedway

ASCS Frontier Region

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Casper Speedway

ASCS Northern Plains Region

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Lawton Speedway

Lawton, OK

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Show Low Speedway Park

ASCS Southwest Region

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Texarkana 67 Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Electric City Speedway

Memorial Meltdown

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Lakeside Speedway

ASCS National

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Boothill Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region, POWRi WAR Sprints

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Electric City Speedway

ASCS Elite Sprints

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Show Low Speedway Park

ASCS Southwest Region

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2023

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2023

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

Creek County Speedway

Mickey Walker Classic

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

West Texas Raceway

Lubbock, TX

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Route 66 Motor Speedway

Amarillo, TX

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Central Arizona Raceway

Casa Grande, AZ

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

I-76 Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing North Series

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Creek County Speedway

Mickey Walker Classic

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

Black Hills Speedway

ASCS Northern Plains Region

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

Crowleys Ridge Raceway

ASCS Mid-South Region

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

Gallatin Speedway

ASCS Frontier Region

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

RPM Speedway

Crandall, TX

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Devil's Bowl Speedway

Mesquite, TX

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Central Arizona Raceway

Casa Grande, AZ

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Gillette Thunder Speedway

ASCS Northern Plains Region

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

El Paso County Raceway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing North Series

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Big Sky Speedway

ASCS Frontier Region

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Humboldt Speedway

ASCS National

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

81 Speedway

ASCS National

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Honor Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing North Series

Jun22

Thursday, 22 June 2023

Lawton Speedway

ASCS National

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS Warrior Region

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Rocket Raceway Park

ASCS National

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

Boone County Raceway

ASCS National

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

Electric City Speedway

ASCS Warrior Region

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

WaKeeney Speedway

ASCS National

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

Big Sky Speedway

ASCS Frontier Region

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

Dodge City Raceway Park

ASCS National

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Waco, TX

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Dodge City Raceway Park

ASCS National

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Big Sky Speedway

ASCS Frontier Region

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Boothill Speedway

Greenwood, LA

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

Thunderbird Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

West Texas Raceway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Route 66 Motor Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Batesville Motor Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Mid-South Region

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

El Paso County Raceway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing North Series

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Black Hills Speedway

ASCS Northern Plains Region

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Rush County Speedway

ASCS National

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

81 Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Black Hills Speedway

ASCS Northern Plains Region

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Honor Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing North Series

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Vivian, LA

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Casper Speedway

ASCS Northern Plains Region

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Gillette Thunder Speedway

ASCS Northern Plains Region

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Jackson Motor Speedway

ASCS Mid-South Region

Jul30

Sunday, 30 July 2023

Sheridan Speedway

ASCS Northern Plains Region

Aug3

Thursday, 03 August 2023

Knoxville Raceway

360 Knoxville Nationals

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

Knoxville Raceway

360 Knoxville Nationals

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

Gallatin Speedway

ASCS Frontier Region

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Knoxville Raceway

360 Knoxville Nationals

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

I-76 Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing North Series

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2023

Boyd Raceway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

El Paso County Raceway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing North Series

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Lawton Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

Electric City Speedway

ASCS Warrior Region

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Monett Motor Speedway

ASCS Warrior Region

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Kennedale Speedway Park

Kennedale, TX

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Big Sky Speedway

Harvey Ostermiller Memorial ($3,000 to win)

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Lakeside Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Abilene Speedway

Abilene, TX

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Salina Highbanks Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Big Sky Speedway

Harvey Ostermiller Memorial ($12,012 to win)

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

Electric City Speedway

Montana Roundup

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

Arrowhead Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Longdale Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Electric City Speedway

Montana Roundup

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Diamond Park Speedway

ASCS Mid-South Region

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2023

Electric City Speedway

Montana Roundup

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

Casper Speedway

ASCS Northern Plains Region

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

Gallatin Speedway

Gibson Guitar Nationals

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Casper Speedway

ASCS Northern Plains Region

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

El Paso County Raceway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing North Series

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Big Sky Speedway

ASCS Frontier Region

Sep12

Tuesday, 12 September 2023

Clay County Fair Speedway

ASCS National

Sep14

Thursday, 14 September 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region, POWRi WAR Sprints

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region, POWRi WAR Sprints

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region, POWRi WAR Sprints

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Honor Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing North Series

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2023

Big Sky Speedway

ASCS Frontier Region

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2023

Thunderbird Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

81 Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Big Sky Speedway

ASCS Frontier Region

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

El Paso County Raceway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing North Series

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Central Arizona Raceway

ASCS Southwest Region

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Rocket Raceway Park

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Oct5

Thursday, 05 October 2023

Texarkana 67 Speedway

ASCS Mid-South Region

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2023

Texarkana 67 Speedway

COMP Cams Short Track Nationals

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Texarkana 67 Speedway

COMP Cams Short Track Nationals

Oct13

Friday, 13 October 2023

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS National

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2023

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS National

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2023

Central Arizona Raceway

Casa Grande, AZ

Oct20

Friday, 20 October 2023

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region, United Sprint League

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region, United Sprint League

Oct27

Friday, 27 October 2023

Red Dirt Raceway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Oct27

Friday, 27 October 2023

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region, POWRi WAR Sprints

Oct28

Saturday, 28 October 2023

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region, POWRi WAR Sprints

Oct28

Saturday, 28 October 2023

Red Dirt Raceway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Oct28

Saturday, 28 October 2023

Mohave Valley Raceway

ASCS Southwest Region

Nov3

Friday, 03 November 2023

Central Arizona Raceway

Casa Grande, AZ

Nov4

Saturday, 04 November 2023

Central Arizona Raceway

Casa Grande, AZ

Nov10

Friday, 10 November 2023

Central Arizona Raceway

ASCS Southwest Region

Nov11

Saturday, 11 November 2023

Central Arizona Raceway

ASCS Southwest Region

Dirt Track

Live Timing & Scoring

Watch Live on FloRacing

Watch Live on FloRacing

Fantasy Racing

Play Fantasy Racing