Central Arizona Speedway Places Non-Wing...
ASCS Elite Non Wing Release 2022 Lineup...
Blake Hahn Named North American 360 Spri...
Salina Speedway Added To Lucas Oil Ameri...
Central Arizona Speedway Places Non-Wing...

Central Arizona Speedway Places Non-Wing...

1/21/2022 -
(Image Credit: Ben Thrasher) Bryan Hulbert – DRUMRIGHT, Okla. (January 21, 2022) Central Arizona Speedway has placed their Non-Wing Sprint Cars under the banner of the American Sprint Car Series starting in 2022. The second full y
ASCS Elite Non Wing Release 2022 Lineup...

ASCS Elite Non Wing Release 2022 Lineup...

1/21/2022 -
(Image Credit: DPC Media) Bryan Hulbert – DRUMRIGHT, Okla. (January 21, 2022) Releasing a slate of 18 events for the 2022 season, the ASCS Elite Non-Wing Series presented by Abilene Powder Coating will bring its unlimited style of
Blake Hahn Named North American 360 Spri...

Blake Hahn Named North American 360 Spri...

1/14/2022 -
Knoxville, IA, January 13, 2022 – Blake Hahn, of Sapulpa, Oklahoma was voted the 2021 “Driver of the Year” by the North American 360 Sprint Car Poll voting panel of media members, promoters, sanctioning officials and manufacturers
Salina Speedway Added To Lucas Oil Ameri...

Salina Speedway Added To Lucas Oil Ameri...

1/5/2022 -
Bryan Hulbert – DRUMRIGHT, Okla. (January 4, 2022) There will be two trips to a track named Salina in 2022, but the first will be to Salina, Kan. as the Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series returns to the three-eighths mile oval f

Event Profile

11/19/2021 at Cocopah Speedway

11/19/2021 at Cocopah Speedway

Somerton, AZ

ASCS Sprints

ASCS Southwest Region

A Feature 1

25 laps | 00:22:11.100
11Sam Hafertepe JrSunnyvale, TX15H
22Justin SandersAromas, CA2X
35Wes WoffordAlamogordo, NM19
43J.T. ImperialMesa, AZ75
513Robbie PriceCobble Hill, BC39
68Colton HardyPhoenix, AZ41
74Mark DobmeierGrand Forks, ND13
814Chase GoetzSnohomish, WA91
96Max MittryRedding, CA2XM
1010Colby ThornhillEnumclaw, WA19T
1115Travis ReberRapid City, SD88
1220Logan ForlerBoise, ID2L
1311Lance SargentSpanaway, WA33S
1416Charles Davis JrBuckeye, AZ47
1518Skylar GeeLeduc, AB01
169Cam SmithMill Creek, WA17
1724Eric WilkinsEl Mirage, AZ44
1823Dylan HarrisEl Paso, TX14H
1922Sterling ClingTempe, AZ34
20 (DNF)12J.J. HickleQuilcene, WA63
21 (DNF)19Kelly MillerStirling, AB2JR
22 (DNF)17Lorne WoffordAlamogordo, NM18
23 (DNF)21Vance WoffordAlamogordo, NM116
24 (DNF)7Nick ParkerTucson, AZ115

B Feature 1

12 laps | 00:03:24.239
11Lorne WoffordAlamogordo, NM18
26Skylar GeeLeduc, AB01
32Kelly MillerStirling, AB2JR
43Logan ForlerBoise, ID2L
58Vance WoffordAlamogordo, NM116
65Sterling ClingTempe, AZ34
77Dylan HarrisEl Paso, TX14H
812Eric WilkinsEl Mirage, AZ44
99Bailey JeanGranite Falls, WA14B
1011Alex PettasTempe, AZ2
1114Logan CalderwoodGoodyear, AZ6
1210Tuesday CalderwoodGoodyear, AZ4
1316Cody SicklesGlendale, AZ14
1413Jim VanzantPrescott, AZ3V
15 (DNF)15Rick ZiehlLas Cruces, NM7BG
16 (DNF)4Brandon SampsonMesa, AZ96S
17 (DNF)17Justin LasiterAlamogordo, NM22

Heat 1

8 laps | 00:02:32.419
11J.T. ImperialMesa, AZ75
22Wes WoffordAlamogordo, NM19
34Colby ThornhillEnumclaw, WA19T
43Chase GoetzSnohomish, WA91
55Logan ForlerBoise, ID2L
67Skylar GeeLeduc, AB01
76Eric WilkinsEl Mirage, AZ44
88Rick ZiehlLas Cruces, NM7BG
99Cody SicklesGlendale, AZ14

Heat 2

8 laps | 00:02:36.294
11Mark DobmeierGrand Forks, ND13
24Justin SandersAromas, CA2X
33Lance SargentSpanaway, WA33S
45Robbie PriceCobble Hill, BC39
52Dylan HarrisEl Paso, TX14H
67Brandon SampsonMesa, AZ96S
76Tuesday CalderwoodGoodyear, AZ4
88Jim VanzantPrescott, AZ3V

Heat 3

8 laps | 00:02:33.145
11Colton HardyPhoenix, AZ41
23Nick ParkerTucson, AZ115
34Cam SmithMill Creek, WA17
42Charles Davis JrBuckeye, AZ47
55Kelly MillerStirling, AB2JR
67Sterling ClingTempe, AZ34
76Alex PettasTempe, AZ2
88Logan CalderwoodGoodyear, AZ6

Heat 4

8 laps | 00:02:26.905
14Sam Hafertepe JrSunnyvale, TX15H
21Max MittryRedding, CA2XM
33J.J. HickleQuilcene, WA63
42Lorne WoffordAlamogordo, NM18
56Travis ReberRapid City, SD88
65Vance WoffordAlamogordo, NM116
77Bailey JeanGranite Falls, WA14B
DNS-Justin LasiterAlamogordo, NM22

Qualifying 1

4 laps | 00:13:33.047
123Sam Hafertepe JrSunnyvale, TX15H14.657
26Cam SmithMill Creek, WA1714.676
314Justin SandersAromas, CA2X14.770
416Colby ThornhillEnumclaw, WA19T14.863
528J.J. HickleQuilcene, WA6314.866
622Nick ParkerTucson, AZ11514.925
77Lance SargentSpanaway, WA33S14.953
815Chase GoetzSnohomish, WA9114.971
99Lorne WoffordAlamogordo, NM1814.972
105Charles Davis JrBuckeye, AZ4714.986
113Dylan HarrisEl Paso, TX14H15.002
1219Wes WoffordAlamogordo, NM1915.019
1321Max MittryRedding, CA2XM15.058
1433Colton HardyPhoenix, AZ4115.083
158Mark DobmeierGrand Forks, ND1315.127
1611J.T. ImperialMesa, AZ7515.174
1726Logan ForlerBoise, ID2L15.174
1824Robbie PriceCobble Hill, BC3915.214
194Kelly MillerStirling, AB2JR15.263
2012Vance WoffordAlamogordo, NM11615.383
2130Eric WilkinsEl Mirage, AZ4415.424
2210Tuesday CalderwoodGoodyear, AZ415.427
2313Alex PettasTempe, AZ215.504
2429Travis ReberRapid City, SD8815.506
2527Skylar GeeLeduc, AB0115.508
2617Brandon SampsonMesa, AZ96S15.568
2720Sterling ClingTempe, AZ3415.637
2825Bailey JeanGranite Falls, WA14B15.675
2932Rick ZiehlLas Cruces, NM7BG15.828
3018Jim VanzantPrescott, AZ3V16.161
3131Logan CalderwoodGoodyear, AZ616.213
321Justin LasiterAlamogordo, NM2216.291
332Cody SicklesGlendale, AZ1416.309