ASCS Warriors Ready for 2015 Season
Kyle Bellm Set to Tackle ASCS National Tour
ASCS Southwest Regional 2015 Lineup Revealed
ASCS Red River Region Offers up 32 Dates in 2015
2015 ASCS Gulf South Regional Lineup Revealed
ASCS Warriors Ready for 2015 Season

ASCS Warriors Ready for 2015 Season

1/22/2015 -
(Photo Credit: Serena Dalhamer) TULSA, Okla. (January 22, 2015) The Speedway Motors ASCS Warrior Region has released their 2015 lineup with events
Kyle Bellm Set to Tackle ASCS National Tour

Kyle Bellm Set to Tackle ASCS National...

1/22/2015 -
(Photo Credit: Pat Grant) Lonnie Wheatley, NIXA, Mo. (January 21, 2015) – Kyle Bellm has known all along that he wanted to make a run at National
ASCS Southwest Regional 2015 Lineup Revealed

ASCS Southwest Regional 2015 Lineup...

1/21/2015 -
(Photo Credit: George Levy) TULSA, Okla. (January 21, 2015) The southwest arm of the ASCS Nation has released their tentative lineup for the 2015
ASCS Red River Region Offers up 32 Dates in 2015

ASCS Red River Region Offers up 32 Dates...

1/20/2015 -
(Photo Credit: The Wheatly Collection) TULSA, Okla. (January 20, 2015) Combining the Smiley's Racing Products Lone Star and American Bank of
2015 ASCS Gulf South Regional Lineup Revealed

2015 ASCS Gulf South Regional Lineup...

1/20/2015 -
(Photo Credit: Ron Skinner) TULSA, Okla. (January 20, 2015) The 2015 lineup for the Southern Trailer Works ASCS Gulf South Region presented by
Lucas Oil


4/6/2012 at I-80 Speedway - Greenwood, NE

ASCS Sprints: ASCS Midwest Region

ASCS Sprints

ASCS Midwest Region

A Feature

25 laps
14Robby WolfgangSioux Falls, SD7K
23Gregg BakkerSioux Falls, SD11X
31Jody RosenboomRock Rapids, IA14
414Lee GroszHarwood, ND4J
59Don Droud JrLincoln, NE2
613Chuck SwensonWatertown, SDX
718Trevor GrossenbacherHickman, NE35
88Jack DoverSpringfield, NE24A
912Jason DanleyLincoln, NE82
1020Stuart (Stu) SnyderWaverly, NE23S
117Davey HeskinSt. Michael, MN56
1217Jon AganKnoxville, IA4A
1310Danny LasoskiDover, MO1M
1415Andy JonesPrinceton, MN73
152Gage DorrElmwood, NE17
165Dustin SelvageIndianola, IA7
1711Carson McCarlAltoona, IA97
186Brian BrownGrain Valley, MO21
1916Ryan BickettRamona, SD17B
2019Mark PaceLincoln, NE31
Lap Leaders: Rosenbloom 1; Brown 2-5; Wolfgang 6-24; Lasoski 25; Wolfgang 26-30

B Feature 1

14 laps
1-Jon AganKnoxville, IA4A
2-Trevor GrossenbacherHickman, NE35
3-Mark PaceLincoln, NE31
4-Stuart (Stu) SnyderWaverly, NE23S
5-Jake MartensFairview, OK48
6-Jordan BostonCrete, NE4
7-Bryan GosselWindsor, CO6G
8-John LambertzSioux Falls, SD121
9-Jeff OsbornSavannah, MO0
10-Dusty BallengerHarrisburg, SD2D
11-Miranda ArnoldSedalia, MO5M
12-Doug LovegroveWaverly, NE44
13-Haley ArnoldSedalia, MO6
14-Adam GullionBeatrice, NE32
15-Casey FriedrichsonArthur, IA20
16-Ryan RobertsAurora, NE18
17-Russ HallPleasant Hill, IA45C
18-Tommy BarberBrandon, SD75
19-Taylor MiltonFargo, OK91
20-Jared JansenSioux Falls, SD81
Top 4 advance to A Feature

Heat 1

10 laps
1-Robby WolfgangSioux Falls, SD7K
2-Jody RosenboomRock Rapids, IA14
3-Ryan BickettRamona, SD17B
4-Stuart (Stu) SnyderWaverly, NE23S
5-Jason DanleyLincoln, NE82
6-Ryan RobertsAurora, NE18
7-Casey FriedrichsonArthur, IA20
8-Adam GullionBeatrice, NE32
9-Jake MartensFairview, OK48

Heat 2

10 laps
1-Jack DoverSpringfield, NE24A
2-Brian BrownGrain Valley, MO21
3-Lee GroszHarwood, ND4J
4-Danny LasoskiDover, MO1M
5-Trevor GrossenbacherHickman, NE35
6-Russ HallPleasant Hill, IA45C
7-Haley ArnoldSedalia, MO6
8-Mark PaceLincoln, NE31
9-John LambertzSioux Falls, SD121

Heat 3

10 laps
1-Dustin SelvageIndianola, IA7
2-Carson McCarlAltoona, IA97
3-Gregg BakkerSioux Falls, SD11X
4-Jon AganKnoxville, IA4A
5-Taylor MiltonFargo, OK91
6-Bryan GosselWindsor, CO6G
7-Miranda ArnoldSedalia, MO5M
8-Doug LovegroveWaverly, NE44
9-Jordan BostonCrete, NE4

Heat 4

10 laps
1-Davey HeskinSt. Michael, MN56
2-Don Droud JrLincoln, NE2
3-Gage DorrElmwood, NE17
4-Andy JonesPrinceton, MN73
5-Chuck SwensonWatertown, SDX
6-Dusty BallengerHarrisburg, SD2D
7-Tommy BarberBrandon, SD75
8-Jeff OsbornSavannah, MO0
9-Jared JansenSioux Falls, SD81
Wolfgang withstands Midwest marathon at I-80!!

4/6/2012 - Wolfgang withstands Midwest marathon at I-80!!

Cody Morris, GREENWOOD, NEBRASKA (4-6-2012) - Closing in on an hour long main event, one driver in particular did not mind the delays. In a wild 2012 ASCS Midwest season opening event at Greenwood, Nebraska’s I-80 Speedway that ...
ASCS Midwest campaign debuts this weekend at I-80!!

4/2/2012 - ASCS Midwest campaign debuts this weekend at I-80!...

Cody Morris, TULSA, OKLAHOMA (4-1-2012) - The 2012 Speedway Motors ASCS Midwest Region commences with a familiar weekend double at Greenwood, Nebraska’s I-80 Speedway. The weekend pair atop the 4/10 mile oval will mark the 1st an...

Support Our Sponsors

Lucas Oil
Brodix Cylinder Heads
Hoosier Tires
KN Filters
Schoenfeld Headers
Simpson Race Products
Wesmar Racing Engines
Hilborn Fuel Injection
Weld Racing Wheels
Maxwell Industries
Speedway Motors
Smileys Racing Products
Racin Boys
Pit Stop USA
Print Place Motorsports
Protect the Harvest
The Joie of Seating
Team Lucas
General Tire
E3 Spark Plugs
Ole Smokey Moonshine
Ion Camera
Saldana Racing Prod.
Rod End Supply
Xtreme Accu-Tach
RE Radios
Hawk Performance
Sprint Car Stats

Support Our Sponsors

Forgot Password?